About the Journal

 

"Humanitarian Sciences in Siberia" (since 1994) is an All-Russian scientific peer-reviewed journal published since 1957 and has significant experience in publishing research in the field of social sciences.

Established by the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Institute of History of the SB RAS, the Journal acts based on the Regulations.

The periodical aim is to publish the humanitarian research results reflecting the problems of national and world history, Siberian microregion history, in particular the use of digital technologies.

The Journal Editorial Board consists of well-known foreign and Russian scientists.

The Editorial Policy is based on the on compliance with ethical and legal norms in the activities of all participants in the publication process.

Articles submitted to the Journal undergo a peer-review procedure met international requirements, and are published free (non-commercial) with DOI assignment.

The Journal is included in the list of the leading peer-reviewed scientific publications of the Russian Federation recommended by the Higher Attestation Commission to publish main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of Candidate and Doctor of Sciences.

 

Editorial Council

 

1. Vladimir A. Lamin – Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IH SB RAS, Novosibirsk), Chairman of Editorial Council

2. Vladimir A. Ilyin – Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IH SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia), Deputy Chairman of Editorial Council

3. Veniamin V. Alekseev – Academician, RAS’ Councilor, Professor, Institute of History and Archaeology of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IHA UrB RAS, Yekaterinburg)

 

Editorial Board

 

1. Olga N. Shelegina – Doctor of Historical Sciences, Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IH SB RAS, Novosibirsk), Editor-in-Chief

2. Natalia S. Guryanova – Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IH SB RAS, Novosibirsk), Deputy Editor-in-Chief

3. Andrey I. Savin – Candidate of Historical Sciences, Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IH SB RAS, Novosibirsk), Deputy Editor-in-Chief

 

Editorial Policy

 

The Journal objective is to publish the humanitarian research results relevant to the Russian and world scientific community reflecting the problems of national and global history, Siberian microregion history, in particular using digital technologies.

The Editorial Policy is based on the compliance with ethical and legal norms in activities of all participants in the publication process and is aimed to:

– integrate the activities of scientific and educational institutions contributing to implement the priority national projects: "Science", "Education", "Culture", as well as "Strategies for Scientific and Technological Development of Russia";

 

Publishing Ethics

 

The Journal “Humanitarian Sciences in Siberia” (members of editorial council and editorial board, reviewers) follows the regulations developed by the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) as well as the provisions of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (Chapter 70 “Copyright”). In their turn, authors submitting articles to the journal must comply with the editorial board’s requirements presented below and written in accordance with COPE and Chapter 70 “Copyright” of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

 

JOURNAL REGULATIONS

 

1. GENERALITIES

1.1. The journal "Humanitarian Sciences in Siberia" (hereinafter referred to the Journal) is published in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation "On the Mass Media", the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (Chapter 70 "Copyright"), editorial policy, publication ethics, the Charter of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (hereinafter referred to SB RAS), the Charter of the Institute of History of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (hereinafter referred to IH SB RAS) and these Regulations.

1.2. The Journal founders are SB RAS and IH SB RAS.

1.3. The Journal management is carried out by the Editorial Board, Editorial Council, Editor-in-Chief.

О журнале

 

«Гуманитарные науки в Сибири» (с 1994 г.) – всероссийский научный рецензируемый журнал, издающийся с 1957 г. и имеющий значительный опыт публикации исследований в области общественных наук.

Учрежден Сибирским отделением Российской академии наук и Институтом истории СО РАН, действует на основании Положения.

Цель издания – публикация результатов актуальных гуманитарных исследований, отражающих проблемы отечественной и всеобщей истории, истории сибирского макрорегиона, в том числе с использованием цифровых технологий.

В редакционный совет и редколлегию журнала входят известные иностранные и российские ученые.

Редакционная политика базируется на соблюдении этических и юридических норм в деятельности всех участников публикационного процесса.

Включаемые в журнал статьи обязательно проходят процедуру рецензирования, соответствующую международным требованиям, и публикуются на безвозмездной (некоммерческой) основе с присвоением DOI.

Журнал входит в перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных изданий РФ, рекомендуемых Высшей аттестационной комиссией (ВАК) для публикации основных научных результатов диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата и доктора наук.

 

Редакционный совет

 

  1. Ламин Владимир Александрович – чл.-корр. РАН, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), председатель редсовета
  2. Ильиных Владимир Андреевич – д-р ист. наук, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), зам. председателя совета
  3. Алексеев Вениамин Васильевич – академик РАН, советник РАН, профессор, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории и археологии Уральского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИА УРО РАН, г. Екатеринбург)

 

Редакционная коллегия

 

  1. Шелегина Ольга Николаевна – д-р ист. наук, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), главный редактор
  2. Гурьянова Наталья Сергеевна – д-р ист. наук, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), зам. главного редактора
  3. Савин Андрей Иванович – канд. ист. наук, Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (ИИ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), зам. главного редактора


Подписаться на журнал Вы можете:

 

  • Объединенный каталог «Пресса России»: http://www.pressa-rf.ru
  • Каталог «Урал-Пресс»: http://www.ural-press.ru
  • Напрямую через Фонд «Центр поддержки науки и культуры»

 E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript., тел. +7 (383) 330 52 71

 E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript., тел.(383) 330-17-58

 Индекс журнала «Гуманитарные науки в Сибири» по каталогам «Пресса России» и «Урал-Пресс» 43556

 

Редакционная политика

 

Целю издания является публикация результатов гуманитарных исследований актуальных для российского и мирового научного сообщества, отражающих проблемы отечественной и всеобщей истории, истории сибирского макрорегиона, с использованием цифровых технологий.

Редакционная политика базируется на соблюдении этических и юридических норм в деятельности всех участников публикационного процесса и направлена на:

– интеграцию деятельности научных и образовательных учреждений, способствующей реализации приоритетных национальных проектов: «Наука», «Образование», «Культура», а также «Стратегии научно-технологического развития России»;

 

Публикационная этика

 

Журнал «Гуманитарные науки в Сибири» (члены редсовета и редколлегии, рецензенты) соблюдает правила, разработанные Комитетом по этике научных публикаций (The Committee on Publication Ethics – COPE), а также нормы главы 70 «Авторское право» Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации. В свою очередь авторы, представляя статью в журнал, обязаны безусловно следовать приведенным ниже требованиям редакции журнала, составленным согласно Кодекса COPE и главы 70 «Авторское право» Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.

 

 

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

 

о научном журнале

«Гуманитарные науки в Сибири»

 

1. Общие положения

 

1.1. Научный журнал «Гуманитарные науки в Сибири» (далее – Журнал) издается в соответствии с Законом РФ «О средствах массовой информации», Гражданским кодексом РФ (гл. 70 «Авторское право»), редакционной политикой, публикационной этикой, Уставом Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (далее – СО РАН), Уставом Института истории Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (далее – ИИ СО РАН) и настоящим Положением.

1.2. Учредителями Журнала являются СО РАН и ИИ СО РАН.

1.3. Руководство Журнала осуществляют редакционный совет (далее – редсовет), редакционная коллегия (далее – редколлегия), главный редактор.